TEASER: Abbey + PJ

J Lucas Reyes always gets me inis, as in always. From the 1st time I’ve worked with him and up to this last prenup we did, he really knows how to get me inis.

Ang galing-galing lang niya kase. In the words of Fritz Mortel, “WHAT ARE YOU, J??!!”

 

And then we were blessed pa with a couple, comfortable enough to do the not-so-usual poses. Ayan, umeditorial lang ang peg bigla. Why hello there, Elle.

This was my favorite shot from today’s session. This perfectly captures how everyone just managed to surprise me today – JLR with this new very editorial style, and Abbey + Pj for their baong emotions. Nakakainis kayo. šŸ™‚

 

Photography: J Lucas Reyes

Styling: Aira Franco

HMU: Fritz MortelĀ 

Location: Picasso Boutique Hotel

Special thanks to Cielo & Rex Collado for making this a very, very fun shoot. (Tweet this, Rex! hahaha)Ā 

Leave a comment